More Reviews

It was such an awesome experience working with Homes4uu. They were amazing I highly recommend them to anyone!!!

~Alex B.
Everything was as expected - smooth check in, great house for our group of 10 people, all at a great and affordable price. I’d definitely recommend booking with Homes4uu. Thanks for everything I’ll be working with them for my next trip!

~John S.
Outstanding service!!! Highly recommend!!! Third year using their services, and will continue to use them in the future. The representative, Tracy, was very polite and professional. Awesome job!!!

~Peter U.
I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful vacation home we staying in last week. Our family and friends loved it. The Highlands Reserve subdivision was spectacular. We arrived home last night and miss our Florida Vacation home so much already. It was absolutely beautiful and everyone had a great time. It was WAY better than what we expected.

~Thanks again! See you next year !!! - Kurt Hawkins
My family has enjoyed our stay at Solterra Resort 3 years in a row. The houses are absolutely top notch. What you see in the pictures are truly what you get in person. Solterra is our home away from home. We have officially made Solterra our family’s annual vacation spot. Special shout out to Tracy and Lisa for always being so helpful and personable!!!

~Lillian.
This was our 2nd time using Homes4uu  and we loved our house both times!   The staff, Lisa in particular is amazing, quick and so helpful!   The homes are always spotless upon arrival.  They're located close to everything you need.

~K. Eisenmann
Just wanted you to know how satisfied we were with the accommodations. Absolutely the best deal I have ever made!

~Joyce Blake
Just wanted to let you know we stayed in one of your homes in March and absolutely loved it! Everything was beautiful and very clean. I am already recommending it to people. As a former travel consultant I cant remember being more pleased with any place I have ever stayed in.

~Carol Ann Demetrio
Excellent - everything was 1st class. Exceeded all expectations. Looking forward to next year.

~Richard McClement
My family has enjoyed our stay at Solterra Resort 3 years in a row. The houses are absolutely top notch. What you see in the pictures are truly what you get in person. Solterra is our home away from home. We have officially made Solterra our family’s annual vacation spot. Special shout out to Tracy and Lisa for always being so helpful and personable!!!

~Lillian.

Thanks Again For Making Our Vacation a Success!

We have recently stayed at one of your homes in Orlando Florida. It was great as we saved money on food and hotels. We enjoyed swimming every morning and loved the house. Most comfortable and close to all parks and amenities. We plan on booking another home in the near future and would think it will be the same quality. Thanks again for making our vacation a success!

–Kelvin Korman – Dawna Davies, Calgary, Alberta. Canada

I Just Had to Let You Know What a Wonderful Time We Had

My name is Lizette Rodriquez-Arthur, I just wanted to tell you what a pleasure it was renting a home from you. The house was beautiful, well equipped, and the pool was lovely. My family and I had a great time. I have recommended your services to a couple of friends that are traveling to Orlando FL. very soon and I let them know that your company was great: all my questions were answered and the directions and information were very accurate. I just had to let you know what a wonderful time we had and you will be hearing from my family next year!

Thank You

~Lizette

Thank You for Making Our First Family Vacation to Florida Memorable

My wife and I wanted to write to you to express our sincere thanks for your help in making our first family vacation to Florida a memorable one. Your patience and choice of home were very much appreciated. We took as many pictures of our stay in the house as we did at Disney. Our children are still talking about the screened-in pool and the bedrooms. They even made a few friends in the neighborhood. We have already recommended your company and homes to friends.Sincerely,

~The Sulmans, Ontario, Canada!

Very Pleased

I recently stayed at one of your condos in Orlando. My family and I rented a three bedroom condo in the Encantada Resort. We absolutely loved the condo. it was very spacious, close to all the attractions, and beautifully decorated. I have stayed in several condo rental resorts in the past in Orlando and this was by far the best!!! My husband and I loved the experience so much that we immediately began recommending the accommodations to all our friends and family that vacation in Orlando. My husband and I travel to Florida every three to four years and we both stated on our second night in the condo that we would definitely be returning to your site for future accommodations whenever we visit Orlando in the future. The staff was extremely nice and helpful both on the phone during the reservation process and after we arrived. The directions sent to us were clear and precise. Even my children were upset when we had to leave and return home. My family is already planning our next Florida vacation and we know exactly where we will be staying!!

~ The Grovers, Dayton, Ohio

Thank You Very Much For the Great Service

My family stayed in a three-bedroom condo at Lake Berkley From April 20th to April 28th and we really loved the place. It was so clean and in great shape. It was such a shock to see how nice and how large the place was for the money we paid for it. We have told many people about it and have shown people pictures of it and would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to rent a condo or a house instead of staying in a motel. I think that next time we come down we would rent a house through because then the children could go swimming when we get back from Disney if they want. They were kind of disappointed that they could not go into the community pool whenever they wanted. As well the people were very friendly there and we liked the fact that we were in a gated community. Anyway, thank you very much for the great service and I am sure that you will be hearing from us again in the future.

~Lyn McNulty, Ontario Canada

This is our 2nd stay with Homes4uu and we are planning our 3rd already!

“My family and I had a wonderful time! We really enjoyed the Jibboom home, It was 8 of us and wow did we have plenty of room.

This is our 2nd stay with homes 4uu, and we are planning our third already. Thank you Homes4uu!”

~ July 2017

Perfect Stay

“Great property. Plenty of room for the family. Beautiful home, well-appointed kitchen, close to the Disney parks, laundry facilities, and ridiculously comfortable beds. The pool is a little small, but adequate. Saved a ton of money on food. Would do it again in a heartbeat.”

~ Left on Jul 10, 2017 for a stay in Jun 2017

“We never felt on top of each other”

“Large family group including two toddlers, three children, and 8 adults stayed in August 2016. In spite of how many people were staying, we never felt on top of each other and when you were in your bedroom you could relax in peace and quiet, regardless of what everyone else was doing.

House was well-equipped and beautifully decorated. The luxurious house was complemented by a lovely communal pool area with lazy river and water play area. We enjoyed the cocktails by the pool at sunset. Would definitely love to come back.”

~ Jul 9, 2017

Great Place to Stay!

This was a very good place to stay in Orlando! It’s a very good location with a short drive to the Parks and convenient drive to all main attractions in Orlando! It’s a great modern home with swimming pool and a lot of space! It’s a good price for family and can easily fit more than two families, a much better option than a hotel!

~June 2016

The house is in excellent condition and very clean and comfortable!

The house is in excellent condition and very clean and comfortable. The house is exactly as described and is beautifully located next to the lake at Villa Sol. Security to get Villa Sol estate is extremely rigorous.

The Villa Sol estate is located within 5 minutes drive of the Florida Turnpike. Universal is 20-minute drive and Disney is 30 mins. Both are an easy drive away. Overall a very satisfied customer.

~Mr. Foley,  April 2016

It was great! Our guys love the houses!

Lisa,

It was great! Our guys love the houses and the location this year was fantastic.  Very easy to get in and out of and very convenient for us to get to fields and eating spots. The booking was very smooth on your part and communication with you was top notch.  Houses were neat and very organized and check-in was smooth for us.  I will recommend you guys to anyone and also will be using you in the future.

Thanks, 

~Jason – March 5-12, 2016

Reunion Resort is Awesome!

We had a great stay in Reunion. I was with 7 co-workers on a business trip, and Tracy contacted us multiple times to make sure we had everything we needed to have a successful trip. The home is absolutely beautiful and was very comfortable and private for everyone who stayed.  

~ C, Wright,   Feb,   2016

Really great location with easy beach access.

Really great location with easy beach access. Within biking distance of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach, as long as your kids are comfortable riding bikes. Very short drive to Seaside. The house itself was clean and well stocked with kitchen essentials to cook at home, plenty of towels and extra blankets.

Wifi worked great! Really liked the private screened back porch, although it was too cold to enjoy it much in the evenings during our stay. Only not great thing was that the tv resolution in the main living area was a little fuzzy, which normally we wouldn’t have cared about, but watching the Super Bowl on that tv left us searching for the ball a few times. However, really not a huge deal at all. Overall. I’d give this house a very high rating for comfort, location, and size.

~ From Mandeville, LA · February 2016

The Staff Was Friendly & Helped Us Every Step of the Way !!

It was our first family trip and we enjoyed every bit of it. The home was clean and very welcoming. We are planning on doing it again at new location can’t wait ..staff is friendly and helped us every step of the way I definitely I give a 5 star thank you so much for making our trip great!

Amanda in Fallsburg, NY  —  Oct, 2015

Thank UU Amanda for your nice comments and 5-Stars.  We greatly appreciate you taking the time & look forward to seeing you again SOON!    The Staff & Management @ Homes4uu

We can’t wait to plan our next family getaway & it will be with Homes4uu! A-1 SERVICE!!!

Family vacation

My family and I absolutely loved this house and the subdivision that it was located in. It was minutes away from the places we had planned to take our kids in Orlando and wasn’t a bad ride to and from Tampa either.

It was very relaxing and the neighborhood was very peaceful. We ran into a couple of issues but the company handled it on the spot and we truly appreciate everything that this house and company had to offer. We can’t wait to plan our next family getaway and of course it will be with  Homes4uu!    A-1 SERVICE!!!!!!

~ T. Roundtree Family,   July 2015

We had four houses and thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Wright Family

This was our third time staying with Homes4uu!

We had four houses, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay!  Lisa at  Homes4uu accommodates my family each year.

Lisa always make sure we’re in the same neighborhood even if we’re not right next door! Kudos to Lisa, and her staff! Keep up the great work Homes4uu 

~ from the Wright family! Columbia, SC — July 2015

My clients loved the house & location!

I am a travel agent in Valdosta Georgia. I booked a nine-bedroom home for a large family reunion at Championsgate. My clients loved the house and the location.

I have worked with Homes4uu in the past and the company is wonderful – the staff so helpful and extremely friendly.

~ J. Wright,  July 2015

Wow! Thanks for a terrific time in Orlando!

I wanted to offer my testimonial to you.

My family had the pleasure to stay in one of your units at Orange Tree, just outside of Clermont on Rte. 27. We were absolutely astonished at the beautiful home that was made available to us! It was immaculately clean and well-appointed and the private screened pool at our backdoor was a real hit with the family. And we were delighted to discover that the garage had been converted into a games room with a pool table and an air hockey table! We couldn’t believe that a family of four could have use of a full house for less than the cost of a hotel suite in the area. And it took us only fifteen minutes to get from “our” hosue to the Disney Maingate! Our only regret is that we didn’t book the house for an even longer period…we won’t make that mistake next time! We are eager to return next winter and arrange another stay with Homes4UU! Wow! Thanks for a terrific time in Orlando! I’ve already started spreading the word about you to my friends and family! Well done!

(If you elect to use this letter on your testimonials web-page, you can also add this line: Anyone contemplating a stay with Homes4UU can contact me by email for an UNQUALIFIED endorsement of their products and services….dallien@ns.sympatico.ca)

–Mike Dallien March 2015

Pleased With the Accommodations!

Our group (4 ladies, my husband and I) was very pleased with the accommodations. The House was more than we expected. We would definitely select your homes again.

Thank You

~Mr. & Mrs. James A. Brown

We All Thoroughly Enjoyed it

Everything was fine. We all thoroughly enjoyed it. The privacy of a house made the vacation very relaxing. We do plan on staying with you again in the near future.

~John Heath

We Would Like to Return

Service: Great, No complaints! Loved the pool, would recommend your home rental to others. We would like to return.

~ James Benny

Beyond What I Expected

Very happy with the service. Beyond what I expected. Will do business with you again most certainly.

~Thanks a lot, Robert Reunions

Looking Forward to Next Year.

Excellent – everything was 1st class. Exceeded all expectations. Looking forward to next year.

~Richard McClement

We Really Loved the House

Great! We really loved the house, lots of room. The pool was a blast.

~Pam Cantrell

Wanted to Let You Know How Wonderful My Rental Home Was

I rented a home in July and I just wanted to let you know how wonderful my rental home was. It was definitely more than I expected. My family enjoyed it and I have definitely recommended your services to family, friends and co-workers.

~Sandra Ortiz – North Bergen, NJ

The House Was a Dream

I rented last year and to this date that was my vacation ever. The house was a dream for my family and myself.

~Dionisia Cruz – Ridgewood, BY

I Am Already Recommending it to People!

Just wanted to let you know we stayed in one of your homes in March and absolutely loved it! Everything was beautiful and very clean. I am already recommending it to people. As a former travel consultant I cant remember being more pleased with any place I have ever stayed in. The amount of space we had was wonderful and a fabulous deal for the money. My son loved the room with the bunk beds. Everything was beautifully decorated. I would definitely stay there on a future trip and will highly recommend it to my travel industry friends and everyone else.

~Carol Ann Demetrio – Tewksbury, MA

Absolutely the Best Deal I Have Ever Made!

Just wanted you to know how satisfied we were with the accommodations. Absolutely the best deal I have ever made!

~Joyce Blake – Louisville, KY

Miss our Florida Vacation Home So Much Already

I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful vacation home we staying in last week. Our family and friends loved it. The Highlands Reserve subdivision was spectacular. We arrived home last night and miss our Florida Vacation home so much already. It was absolutely beautiful and everyone had a great time. It was WAY better than what we expected.

~Thanks again! See you next year !!! – Kurt Hawkins – Ann Arbor, MI

Thank You For an Exceptional Vacation

My husband and I and our daughter Leslie just spent a week in one of your guest homes. It was everything that was advertised and more. Thank you for an exceptional vacation.

~Sincerely, Catherine and Joe Schooley

The Home Was Absolutely Incredible

I would like to take this time to thank you and your staff. The home was absolutely incredible. We felt right at home the first day there. It was clean, roomy and beautifully decorated. The girls loved the home so much; we actually had a hard time getting them to leave to go see the attractions. We couldn’t have asked for more.

The location was ideal as well. It was easy to get to all the theme parks. The golf course our back added a wonderful feeling of openness and tranquility. It was an absolute delight to be able to lounge by the pool and enjoy the day altogether. In the future, we plan to make these arrangements again.

~Sincerely, Kimberly A. Patterson

We Will Definitely Be Back!

My name is Keisha Fields and I stayed in one of your properties this past weekend with my family. I just wanted to say it was GREAT!! The house was beautiful and we all enjoyed our vacation because of it. We will definitely be back and will tell all of our friends and family to use you as well.

~Sincerely, Keisha D. Fields

Thank You for an Excellent Time

We want to thank you for the excellent time we had in one of your homes. The home served us so well and our family enjoyed the pool mostly.

~Sincerely, Jim Hearing

We Will Highly Recommend You to Everyone We Know!

Hello! Just a note to say Thank You! We had a great Orlando vacation and the house we rented was beautiful. We will highly recommend you to everyone we know!

~Sincerely, SamiJo

The Home We Stayed in was Super

Just a note to say how pleased we are with our Homes4uu experience. The home we stayed in was super and your staff was very pleasant and helpful.

~Sincerely, Todd and Geri Robinson

Thank You so Much for Your Service

Thank you so much for your service, everything was great! The location was excellent and very close to Disney and area restaurants. Thanks again.

~Sincerely, Luis Garay

We Had a Wonderful Time!

The house was great! We had a wonderful time and of course, we loved the pool!

~Sincerely, Denise Baker

The Only Way to Go!

Great location, only minutes from Disney. Beautiful home, more than we expected. Wish we would have known about renting like this before – the only way to go!

~Sincerely, Jack Beers

Everything was Awesome

Everything was awesome. The house was clean and very nice.

~Sincerely, Maureen Cook

This Home Made our Orlando Family Vacation and Even Better One

The house was perfect, all the bedrooms were spacious with a lot of closet space. With 10 people in our home, it was not crowded at all. The home was nicely decorated, with more than enough household items. This home made our Orlando family vacation an even better one.

~Sincerely, Tracy Wier

We Were Very Happy with the House

I just wanted to let you know that I rented a home from you for the month of June. We were very happy with the house. It made everyone happy. It was clean, in a good neighborhood and close to Disney. The kids loved having a pool and we couldn’t be happier.

~Sincerely, Cathy Laine

Clean and Very Roomy

The home was very clean, had all the basic needs and was very roomy.

~Sincerely, Jerry Fullingim

Would Recommend Them to Anyone

Lovely homes would recommend them to anyone. Clean and well maintained.

~Sincerely, Ellen Timmins

Clean, Beautiful, Accommodating Home

We found the home to be very clean, beautiful and accommodating. It was in a quiet neighborhood. We were less than 10 minutes from shopping, entertainment, dining, and of course Disney World.

~Sincerely, Linda Meeks

Much Better Than We Expected!

We were very impressed with our rental house. It was very beautifully decorated, very clean, and the rooms were large too. In all, it was much better than we expected!

~Sincerely, Karen Moyers

We Will Call You Again!

Thanks again, the house was wonderful! We will remember to call you again when we return to Florida for out next Orlando Florida vacation!

~Sincerely, Pam Murray

A Wonderful Stay in Florida

I just wanted to take a minute to tell you how wonderful our stay was in Florida. The house was just the right size and in a really peaceful neighborhood. We are looking to go back in February 2008. We live in New Orleans and we are going to take advantage of Mardi Gras. They close EVERYTHING around here for that and we’re not interested in staying. I’ll get back to you once I know the exact date it’ll be celebrated next year. Thank you again and we look forward to doing business in the near future.

–Sincerely, Sylvia Perez

The Best Trip I Have Had in a Long Time.

Thanks so much for helping us find the appropriate living arrangements, it was more than we could have imagined. We really look forward to another vacation in Orlando Florida and hopefully with the same or similar accommodations.

–We are the Mashiyach Ministries. The Week of August 11, 2007 til August 18, 2007. The best trip I have had in a long time.

Family Week in Orlando

Our accommodations went beyond our expectations. Location was convenient to parks, restaurants, and shopping. I found the management to be very friendly and helpful. A homes4UU representative actually stayed late the evening before our departure to make sure we had our registration and check-in directions in order for the next day. My favorite part of our stay was relaxing in the private heated pool and spa that was steps away from the back door. I believe this is a real value for a family vacation to this area. I am planning to return with a large group of extended family in the near future. Homes 4UU offers excellent accommodations for families who want space, the ability to cook meals, plenty of TVs, and the luxury of a private pool…at prices that are very competitive with nearby resort and hotels.

~Traveler from Williamsburg VA

I Will Spread the Word About Your Company.

I would like to Thank YOU and everyone else for the GREAT time that we had in your home this past weekend!!! The House (406 Reserve Road) was gorgeous, the only thing that I regretted was the fact that I couldn’t enjoy the swimming pool, but maybe next time! I will spread the word about your company. Thank you again.

~Sincerely, Mrs. Wright

My stay at Home4uu was EXCELLENT

I thought the prices were pretty reasonable and the home was very clean and elegant. Everyone enjoyed their stay and the set up was the ideal home away from home. I can’t get over the private pool because you have no restrictions on how long you can stay in the pool especially at night. Sometimes when you go out during the day and come back late at night, in any normal hotel setting, the pool is closed. But this home had a private pool. The atmosphere was very quiet and welcoming. I felt that I could actually live there. We really enjoy the stay and played with the games provided.

~Anonymous

I Will Definitely Book Another Vacation Home on Our Next Family Vacation.

We enjoyed staying at a house rather than a hotel because it gave my family more room to roam, a private swimming pool and privacy. I will definitely book another vacation home on our next family vacation.

~Anonymous

GO TEAM HOMES4uu!!!!

My family and I anticipated and couldn’t wait to get to the house. We kept looking for pictures on-line. When I say the pictures did not do it justice. When we came in the door we were lost and fell in love instantly. The house was beautiful from the front door to the back door, from the bottom floor to the top. The king-size bed was so comfortable that we did not want to get up. Unfortunately we couldn’t use the pool because of the temperature, however, that was not a downer we simply loved being in the home. Our family wanted to do something different so we thought this would be a change of pace and I am so glad we decided to rent the home. We originally were supposed to stay for four days but we did not want to leave so we booked another night. My mom who flew down from NYC went back singing the praises of our vacation. So thank you Homes4uu for giving us a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday with all of our family… GO TEAM HOMES4uu!!!!

–Wanda C. from West Palm Beach, FL

Homes4uu Was Awesome!

My family and I booked a 5 bedroom with pool home, and I was not expecting the picture-perfect home advertised. I was wrong. The house was beautiful, clean, spacious and so was the location. We had Walmart, Target and grocery stores minutes away. Disney was less than 15 minutes away. The children loved it and so did the adults. Checking in and out was easy and smooth. All the info we needed was provided at check-in. I had to call the service center with questions and Mr. Tracey was so customer friendly and willing to help. Great experience. I will do it again. Thanks for a positive experience.

~Anonymous

Everything We Needed to Make Our Vacation a Success!

Beautifully furnished 4 bedroom 4 bath home with game room, pool, and jacuzzi. Fully stocked kitchen and linens and towels were provided. Everything we needed to make our vacation a success! This home in Windsor Hills was located a mere 4 miles from Disney and only 11 miles from Universal. There are plenty of restaurants within a 10-mile radius as well as several grocery stores. The handy packet that was in the home gave addresses and mile ranges to several helpful locations and the 24-hour manned gate made us feel safe and secure in a new city. I would recommend this home and this company to anyone who is looking to visit Orlando. Top-notch service from friendly helpful agents, at a price you can not beat!

~Brandi W.