Orlando Vacation Home Testimonials

Here is what our past guest’s had to say about   Homes4UU.    If you’d like to leave a review of your own experience,  “and we greatly appreciate it”,  you can do so here….. 

Leave a Review

I wanted to offer my testimonial to you.

My family had the pleasure to stay in one of your units at Orange Tree, just outside of Clermont on Rte. 27. We were absolutely astonished at the beautiful home that was made available to us! It was immaculately clean and well-appointed and the private screened pool at our backdoor was a real hit with the family. And we were delighted to discover that the garage had been converted into a games room with a pool table and an air hockey table! We couldn't believe that a family of four could have use of a full house for less than the cost of a hotel suite in the area. And it took us only fifteen minutes to get from "our" hosue to the Disney Maingate! Our only regret is that we didn't book the house for an even longer period...we won't make that mistake next time! We are eager to return next winter and arrange another stay with Homes4UU! Wow! Thanks for a terrific time in Orlando! I've already started spreading the word about you to my friends and family! Well done!

(If you elect to use this letter on your testimonials web-page, you can also add this line: Anyone contemplating a stay with Homes4UU can contact me by email for an UNQUALIFIED endorsment of their products and services....dallien@ns.sympatico.ca)

 

--Mike Dallien

Lovely homes, would recommend them to anyone. Clean and well maintained.

--Sincerely, Ellen Timmins

 

Hello. We just returned from a vacation in FL where 4 families (16 people) rented a 7-bedroom home thru "Homes4uu". It was WONDERFUL!! The house was immaculate, spacious and comfortable, and a bargain beyond belief!! Our party consisted of 9 children and 7 adults and not once did we find ourselves playing referee to child conflicts over TV programming, playing space, or anything else because there was so much room for the kids to disperse to. The private pool was beautiful ~ we even had cranes visiting use each morning outside the screened-in pool area, which the kids loved! We have all decided that we *will* do this again and we *will* make our housing arrangements thru Homes4uu ~ it is the ONLY way to vacation in Disney!

 

--Thank You!! Kerry Yovino - Leominster, MA

 

Great company to work with and the vacation home was beautiful! We'd recommend Homes4uu to all of our friends.

 

--Sincerely, Jack and Mary Kleinschmidt

 

Service: Great, No complaints! Loved the pool, would recommend your home rental to others. We would like to return.

 

--James Benny

 

Hello! Just a note to say Thank You! We had a great Orlando vacation and the house we rented was beautiful. We will highly recommend you to everyone we know!

 

--Sincerely, SamiJo

 

My name is Keisha Fields and I stayed in one of your properties this past weekend with my family. I just wanted to say it was GREAT!! The house was beautiful and we all enjoyed our vacation because of it. We will definitely be back and will tell all of our friends and family to use you as well.

 

--Sincerely, Keisha D. Fields

 

I just wanted to let you know that I rented a home from you for the month of June. We were very happy with the house. It made everyone happy. It was clean, in a good neighborhood and close to Disney. The kids loved having a pool and we couldn't be happier.

 

--Sincerely, Cathy Laine

 

Great! We really loved the house, lots of room. The pool was a blast.

 

--Pam Cantrell

 

This was our third time staying with Homes4UU!

We had four houses, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay!  Lisa at  Homes4UU accommodates my family each year.

[caption id="attachment_16611" align="alignnone" width="169"]Enjoyed our stay! Enjoyed our stay![/caption]

 

Lisa always make sure we're in the same neighborhood even if we're not right next door! Kudos to Lisa, and her staff! Keep up the great work Homes4UU from the Wright family!  

Columbia, SC -- July 2015

I want to thank you for a very nice house that I had this week at your Davenport Lakes. The house was bigger than I thought. We had a wonderful time and will certainly recommend your company to family members and friends.

 

--Sincerely, Ana Pobutkiewicz

 

The house was great! We had a wonderful time and of course we loved the pool!

 

--Sincerely, Denise Baker

 

 

My family and I absolutely loved this house and the subdivision that it was located in. It was minutes away from the places we had planned to take our kids in Orlando and wasn't a bad ride to and from Tampa either.

[caption id="attachment_16613" align="alignnone" width="225"]Family vacation Great family Orlando vacation![/caption]

 

It was very relaxing and the neighborhood was very peaceful. We ran into a couple issues but the company handled it on the spot and we truly appreciate every thing that this house and company had to offer. We can't wait to plan our next family getaway and of course it will be with  Homes4UU!    A-1 SERVICE!!!!!!

 

T. Roundtree Family,   July 2015

Everything was fine. We all thoroughly enjoyed it. The privacy of a house made the vacation very relaxing. We do plan on staying with you again in the near future.

 

-- John Heath

 

I rented a home in July and I just wanted to let you know how wonderful my rental home was. It was definitely more than I expected. My family enjoyed it and I have definitely recommended your services to family, friends and co-workers.

 

--Sandra Ortiz - North Bergen, NJ

 

My family and I anticipated and couldn't wait to get to the house. We kept looking for pictures on-line. When I say the pictures did not do it justice. When we came in the door we were lost and fell in love instantly. The house was beautiful from the front door to the back door, from the bottom floor to the top. The king size bed was so comfortable that we did not want to get up. Unfortunately we couldn't use the pool because of the temperature,however that was not a downer we simply loved being in the home. Our family wanted to do something different so we thought this would be a change of pace and I am so glad we decided to rent the home. We originally were supposed to stay for four days but we did not want to leave so we booked another night. My mom who flew down from NYC went back singing the praises of our vacation. So thank you Homes4uu for giving us a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday with all of our family... GO TEAM HOMES4uu!!!!

 

--Wanda C. from West Palm Beach, FL

I recently stayed at one of your condos in Orlando. My family and I rented a three bedroom condo in the Encantada Resort. We absolutely loved the condo. it was very spacious, close to all the attractions, and beautifully decorated. I have stayed in several condo rental resorts in the past in Orlando and this was by far the best!!! My husband and I loved the experience so much that we immediately began recommending the accommodations to all our friends and family that vacation in Orlando. My husband and I travel to Florida every three to four years and we both stated on our second night in the condo that we would definitely be returning to your site for future accommodations whenever we visit Orlando in the future. The staff was extremely nice and helpful both on the phone during the reservation process and after we arrived. The directions sent to us were clear and precise. Even my children were upset when we had to leave and return home. My family is already planning our next Florida vacation and we know exactly where we will be staying!!

 

--Very Pleased - The Grovers, Dayton, Ohio

 

We rented a private pool home and were more than impressed. The house was immaculate, set in a beautiful neighborhood, and in close proximity to everything we needed (shopping, theme parks..). This company provided us with everything they said and more. If you haven't rented a private pool home before, we highly recommend it. This was our 3rd time doing it and in our opinion it's the only way to go. They provide excellent customer service... We stayed an extra night at the last minute and after booking it through Expedia, Homes 4UU even called us to confirm it. Just fabulous and accommodating and highly recommended!

 
--Traveler from Toronto

Our accommodations went beyond our expectations. Location was convenient to parks, restaurants and shopping. I found the management to be very friendly and helpful. A homes4UU representative actually stayed late the evening before our departure to make sure we had our registration and check-in directions in order for the next day. My favorite part of our stay was relaxing in the private heated pool and spa that was steps away from the back door. I believe this is a real value for a family vacation to this area. I am planning to return with a large group of extended family in the near future. Homes 4UU offers excellent accommodations for families who want space, the ability to cook meals, plenty of TVs, and the luxury of a private pool...at prices that are very competitive with nearby resort and hotels.

 

--Traveler from Williamsburg VA

The house was perfect, all the bedrooms were spacious with a lot of closet space. With 10 people in our home it was not crowded at all. The home was nicely decorated, with more than enough household items. This home made our Orlando family vacation an even better one.

 

--Sincerely, Tracy Wier

 

It was our first family trip and we enjoyed every bit of it. The home was clean and very welcoming. We are planning on doing it again at new location can't wait ..staff is friendly and helped us every step of the way I definitely I give a 5 star thank you so much for making our trip great!

Amanda in Fallsburg, NY  ---  Oct, 2015

 

Note from Homes4UU -- Thank UU Amanda for your nice comments and 5-Stars.  We greatly appreciate you taking the time & look forward to seeing you again SOON!    The Staff & Management @   Homes4UU

Great location, only minutes from Disney. Beautiful home, more than we expected. Wish we would have known about renting like this before - the only way to go!

 

--Sincerely, Jack Beers

 

I rented last year and to this date that was my vacation ever. The house was a dream for my family and myself.

 

--Dionisia Cruz - Ridgewood, BY

 

Villa Sol Resort- 3125  "The house is in excellent condition and very clean and comfortable. The house is exactly as described and is beautifully located next to the lake at Villa Sol. Security to get Villa Sol estate is extremely rigorous.

The Villa Sol estate is located within 5 minutes drive of the Florida Turnpike. Universal is 20 minute drive and Disney is 30 mins. Both are an easy drive away. Overall a very satisfied customer."

Mr. Foley,  Apr, 2016

Just a note to say how pleased we are with our Homes4uu experience. The home we stayed in was super and your staff was very pleasant and helpful.

 

--Sincerely, Todd and Geri Robinson

 

We just returned from our fabulous Florida vacation and I had to send an email to let you know how much we enjoyed ourselves! We have always stayed in hotels when we visit Florida but this year we decided on looking into a home. The home we rented from you was WONDERFUL. We could not believe how gorgeous the house was! This was by far the best Orlando vacation ever! It was so relaxing to have your own pool. It was also very convenient to be able to cook meals and do laundry when needed. We will be returning to Florida within the next year and will definitely use your company to rent a home. Thank you again for a great time!

 

--Sincerely, the Steams family

 

Everyone that I spoke with at your company was very professional. Our group was in Orlando to play golf. The home was conveniently located near all the golf courses. Everyone commented that the home was much better than a hotel. 

 

--Sincerely, John Owens

 

I would like to take this time to thank you and your staff. The home was absolutely incredible. We felt right at home the first day there. It was clean, roomy and beautifully decorated. The girls loved the home so much; we actually had a hard time getting them to leave to go see the attractions. We couldn't have asked for more.

The location was ideal as well. It was easy to get to all the theme parks. The golf course our back added a wonderful feel of openness and tranquility. It was an absolute delight to be able to lounge by the pool and enjoy the day all together. In the future we plan to make these arrangements again.

 

--Sincerely, Kimberly A. Patterson

 

Lisa,

Thanks so much for helping us find the appropriate living arrangements, it was more than we could have imagined. We really look forward to another vacation in Orlando Florida and hopefully with the same or similar accommodations.

 

--We are the Mashiyach Ministries. The Week of August 11, 2007 til August 18, 2007. The best trip I have had in a long time.

 

Dear Sir/ Madam,

We have recently stayed at one of your homes in Orlando Florida. It was great as we saved money on food and hotels. We enjoyed swimming every morning and loved the house. Most comfortable and close to all parks and amenities. We plan on booking another home in the near future, and would think it will be the same quality. Thanks again for making our vacation a success!

 

--Kelvin Korman - Dawna Davies, Calgary, Alverta. Canada

My family stayed in a three bedroom condo at Lake Berkley From April 20th to April 28th and we really loved the place. It was so clean and in great shape. It was such a shock to see how nice and how large the place was for the money we paid for it. We have told many people about it and have shown people pictures of it and would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to rent a condo or a house instead of staying in a motel. I think that next time we come down we would a rent a house through because then the children could go swimming when we get back from Disney if they want. They were kind of disappointed that they could not go into the community pool whenever they wanted. As well the people were very friendly there and we liked the fact that we were in a gated community. Any way, thank you very much for the great service and I am sure that you will be hearing from us again in the future.

 

--Lyn McNulty --Ontario Canada

 

Thank you so much for your service, everything was great! The location was excellent and very close to Disney and area restaurants. Thanks again.

 

--Sincerely, Luis Garay

 

My wife and I wanted to write to you to express our sincere thanks for your help in making our first family vacation to Florida a memorable one. Your patience and choice of home was very much appreciated. We took as many pictures of our stay in the house as we did at Disney. Our children are still talking about the screened-in pool and the bedrooms. They even made a few friends in the neighborhood. We have already recommended your company and homes to friends.

 

--Sincerely, The Sulmans, Ontario, Canada

My husband and I and our daughter Leslie just spent a week in one of your guest homes. It was everything that was advertised and more. Thank you for an exceptional vacation.

 

--Sincerely, Catherine and Joe Schooley

 

We want to thank you for an excellent time we had in one of your homes. The home served us so well and our family enjoyed the pool mostly.

 

--Sincerely, Jim Hearing

 

I would like to Thank YOU and everyone else for the GREAT time that we had in your home this past weekend!!! The House (406 Reserve Road) was gorgeous, the only thing that I regretted was the fact that I couldn't enjoy the swimming pool, but maybe next time! I will spread the word about your company. Thank you again.

 

--Sincerely, Mrs. Wright

 

"Well, where can I START! I have been a satisfied Customer Since 2002.. Never have been disappointed about any home I stayed in from the 4/5 bedrooms to the 6/7 and 8 bedroom homes"

Yes through out the years I have stayed in all those types of homes and loved "Every Home" . Just want to say "Love You Guys". I would not and will not go to any other place"

E. Jackson

“We had a great stay in Reunion. I was with 7 co-workers on a business trip, and Tracy contact us multiple times to make sure we had everything we needed to have a successful trip. The home is absolutely beautiful and was very comfortable and private for everyone who stayed. ”   C, Wright,   Feb,   2016

Our group (4 ladies, my husband and I) was very pleased with the accommodations. The House was more than we expected. We would definitely select your homes again.

 

--Thank You, Mr. & Mrs. James A. Brown

 

 

Thanks again, the house was wonderful! We will remember to call you again when we return to Florida for out next Orlando Florida vacation!

 

--Sincerely, Pam Murray

 

OMG! This was my family and I first time ever staying at Championsgate, and let me say this was the BEST VACATION YET. I traveled with my family of 17 of us and we stayed in a 8 Bedroom home and it was enough space for everyone.

We traveled with kids and adults and everyone enjoyed every inch of this home! The location is just minutes from Disney, and we also enjoyed the awesome swimming park that was inside Championsgate.  The customer service from Homes 4uu was excellent, and the lady Lisa helped me pick out a great home for my family!

I highly recommend this community to any family looking to travel to Disney!!! My family and I are planning another family vacation for October 2016!!!

I am a travel agent in Valdosta Georgia. I booked a nine bedroom home for a large family reunion at Championsgate. My clients loved the house and the location.

I have worked with Homes4UU in the past and the company is wonderful - the staff so helpful and extremely friendly.

J. Wright,  July 2015

I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful vacation home we staying in last week. Our family and friends loved it. The Highlands Reserve subdivision was spectacular. We arrived home last night and miss our Florida Vacation home so much already. It was absolutely beautiful and everyone had a great time. It was WAY better than waht we expected.

 

--Thanks again! See you next year !!! - Kurt Hawkins - Ann Arbor, MI

 

Excellent - everything was 1st class. Exceeded all expectations. Looking forward to next year.

 

--Richard McClement

 

We found the home to be very clean, beautiful, and accommodating. It was in a quiet neighborhood. We were less than 10 minutes from shopping, entertainment, dining, and of course Disney World.

 

--Sincerely, Linda Meeks

 

 

We were very impressed with our rental house. It was very beautifully decorated, very clean, and the rooms were large too. In all, it was much better than we expected!

 

--Sincerely, Karen Moyers

 

Lisa,

It was great! Our guys love the houses and the location this year was fantastic.  Very easy to get in and out of and very convenient for us to get to fields and eating spots. The booking was very smooth on your part and communication with you was top notch.  Houses were neat and very organized and check-in was smooth for us.  I will recommend you guys to anyone and also will be using you in the future.

Thanks, Jason - March 5-12, 2016

My name is Lizette Rodriquez-Arthur, I just wanted to tell you what a pleasure it was renting a home from you. The house was beautiful, well equipped, and the pool was lovely. My family and I had a great time. I have recommended your services to a couple of friends that are traveling to Orlando FL. very soon and I let them know that your company was great: all my questions were answered and the directions and information was very accurate. I just had to let you know what a wonderful time we had and you will be hearing from my family next year!

 

--Thank You - Lizette Rodrigues-Arthur

Just wanted to let you know we stayed in one of your homes in March and absolutely loved it! Everything was beautiful and very clean. I am already recommending it to people. As a former travel consultant I cant remember being more pleased with any place I have ever stayed in. The amount of space we had was wonderful and a fabulous deal for the money. My son loved the room with the bunk beds. Everything was beautifully decorated. I would definitely stay there on a future trip and will highly recommend it to my travel industry friends and everyone else.

 

--Carol Ann Demetrio - Tewksbury, MA

 

Everything was awesome. The house was clean and very nice.

 

--Sincerely, Maureen Cook

 

 

The home was very clean, had all the basic needs and was very roomy.

 

--Sincerely, Jerry Fullingim

 

 

We just returned from our stay in the home you provided for us. We were delighted with the home, it's proximity to the Mecum auction and the service your company provided. We will not hesitate to book through your company again. We will spread the word of your quality organization. Again, thanks for your help and the great accommodations.

 

--Carmen E. from Jacksonville, IL

Beautifully furnished 4 bedroom 4 bath home with game room, pool and jacuzzi. Fully stocked kitchen and linens and towels were provided. Everything we needed to make our vacation a success! This home in Windsor Hills was located a mere 4 miles from Disney and only 11 miles from Universal. There are plenty of restaurants within a 10 mile radius as well as several grocery stores. The handy packet that was in the home gave addresses and mile ranges to several helpful locations and the 24-hour manned gate made us feel safe and secure in a new city. I would recommend this home and this company to anyone who is looking to visit Orlando. Top notch service from friendly helpful agents, at a price you can not beat!

 

-- Brandi W.

Very happy with the service. Beyond what I expected. Will do business with you again most certainly.

 

--Thanks a lot, Robert Reunions

 

From Mandeville, LA · February 2016
 

I thought the prices were pretty reasonable and the home was very clean and elegant. Everyone enjoyed their stay and the set up was the ideal home away from home. I can't get over the private pool because you have no restrictions on how long you can stay in the pool especially at night. Sometimes when you go out during the day and come back late at night, in any normal hotel setting, the pool is closed. But this home had a private pool. The atmosphere was very quiet and welcoming. I felt that I could actually live there. We really enjoy the stay and played with the games provided.

 

--Anonymous

We enjoyed staying at a house rather than a hotel because it gave my family more room to roam, a private swimming pool and privacy. I will definitely book another vacation home on our next family vacation.

 

--Anonymous

My family and I booked a 5 bedroom with pool home, and I was not expecting the picture perfect home advertised. I was wrong. The house was beautiful, clean, spacious and so was the location. We had Walmart, Target and grocery stores minutes away. Disney was less than 15 minutes away. The children loved it and so did the adults. Checking in and out was easy and smooth. All the info we needed was provided at check-in. I had to call the service center with questions and Mr. Tracey was so customer friendly and willing to help. Great experience. I will do it again. Thanks for a positive experience.

 

--Anonymous

Just wanted you to know how satisfied we were with the accommodations. Absolutely the best deal I have ever made!

 

--Joyce Blake - Louisville, KY

 

Cari,

I just wanted to take a minute to tell you how wonderful our stay was in Florida. The house was just the right size and in a really peaceful neighborhood. We are looking to go back in February 2008. We live in New Orleans and we are going to take advantage of Mardi Gras. They close EVERYTHING around here for that and we're not interested in staying. I'll get back to you once I know the exact date it'll be celebrated next year. Thank you again and we look forward to doing business in the near future.

 

--Sincerely, Sylvia Perez

 

"My family and I had a wonderful time! We really enjoyed the Jibboom home, It was 8 of us and Wow did we have plenty of room.

This is our 2nd stay with homes 4uu, and we are planning our third already. Thank you Homes 4 uu!" July, 2017

Dream Home from Home   

 

 Left on Jul 9, 2017        Windsor @ Westside 2167 - 8 Bedroom

"Large family group including two toddlers, three children and 8 adults stayed in August 2016. In spite of how many people were staying, we never felt on top of each other and when you were in your bedroom you could relax in peace and quiet, regardless of what everyone else was doing.

House was well-equipped and beautifully decorated. The luxurious house was complemented by a lovely communal pool area with lazy river and water play area. We enjoyed the cocktails by the pool at sunset. Would definitely love to come back."

Reviewed on: 07/21/2016 for their stay in 07/2016

2018420 - Cypress Pointe -1174ECPJGIE

This was a very good place to stay in Orlando! It's a very good location with a short drive to the Parks and convenient drive to all main attractions in Orlando! It's a great modern home with swimming pool and lot of space! It's a good price for family and can easily fit more than two families, much better option then a hotel!

From Mandeville, LA · February 2016                 Magnolia Cottages By The Sea-19 Viz
 

1.6.16           "Kim Stayed Dec 26th, 2016 for 9 nights"
 
This was our 2nd time using   Homes4UU   and we loved our house both times!   The staff, Lisa in particular is amazing, quick and so helpful!   The homes are always spotless upon arrival.  They're located close to everything you need.

If I had a suggestion it would be a small one, of having the batteries in the games ( air hockey) and TV remote controls checked and/or changed as we found a few didn't work and the air hockey game needed new batteries. 
But that is a small detail, the house was fantastic and pool was amazing!  We can't wait to book our next trip :)
Thank you!
 
K. Eisenmann
 
Response from Homes4UU
 
Kim, we wanted to thank uu so much for the 5-Star Review! You really made our day. Lisa is an exceptional employee with over 10-years of service and we appreciate your wonderful comments about her. Regarding your thoughts on checking & changing batteries, we have brought this to the attention of our property manager so we can begin doing this immediately. We thank you again & look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Kind Regards, The Staff & Management @ Homes4UU

 


Why Stay in “Two” Hotel Rooms? Homes4UU  offers over 350 Orlando Vacation Homes & Orlando Resort Condominiums such as Encantada Resort, Regal Oaks Resort, Lighthouse Key Resort & Spa and many more.  

All of our Disney area homes & Disney area condo rentals are 10-15 minutes to the Walt Disney World Resort area and perfect for your next Orlando Vacation.

Important:  Always book with a company you can trust. Homes4UU  is licensed & bonded & “accredited” members with an A+ RATING of the Orlando Better Business Bureau.

Seller of Travel # ST-31835.  

We are also members of the Central Florida Vacation Rental Managers Association, Experience Kissimmee and Visit Florida. 

We are located right in the Disney area and offer over 40 years of combined experience in the vacation home industry specifically in Central Florida. 

Search Engine Keyword: Homes4uu Vacation Homes


Discount Attraction Tickets

Orlando Area Attraction Tickets

Contact Us:

Mailing Address
1120 Mann Street
Kissimmee, FL, 34741

Phone:
(407) 847-5330

Se Habla Espanol:
(407) 928-3883

Fax:
(407) 847-5466

Email us at:
info@homes4uu.com