SeaWorld Orlando Bands Brew and BBQIts almost time for SeaWorld Orlando’s Bands Brew and BBQ! This year will feature 6 weekends of fantastic music, amazing food and brews. The event area opens at 11:30 Am daily and the concerts start at 4:00 PM. In addition to top artists in country music and classic rock, the event will also have a stage for local Orlando talent to showcase their skills. 

The BBQ is the real star of the show with award winning Q from all over Orlando. This includes local favorites Tony Roma’s, Cecil’s Texas Style Bar B Q and Sonny’s Bar-B-Q. There is a fourth B on display this year as well: Bikes. Enjoy a tour of some of the best of this years Harley Davidson lineup. So enjoy the bands, brews, BBQ and bikes this year from February 9th – March 17th, 2013.
 

 

 

 

 

The Line Up for Bands Brew and BBQ

– Saturday, February 9              Chris Young with Jerrod Niemann
– Sunday, February 10              Merle Haggard
– Saturday, February 16            The Beach Boys
– Sunday, February 17              Styx
– Saturday, February 23            Big & Rich
– Sunday, February 24              Third Eye Blind
– Saturday, March 2                  Daryl Hall & John Oates
– Sunday, March 3                    Darius Rucker
– Saturday, March 9                  Michael McDonald
– Sunday, March 10                  Josh Turner
– Saturday, March 16                Rodney Atkins with Uncle Kracker
– Sunday, March 17                  Sheryl Crowe

 
COST: Included in regular SeaWorld admission. One-day admission is $89 general, $81 ages 3-9.
 
CALL: 407-351-3600
 
ONLINE: SeaWorldOrlando.com
 

 

What Do UU Think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

back to the Homes4uu Blog